A comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings.
The collection contains advanced technology related full-text articles, granular access to millions of figures and tables within articles, and the entire range of bibliographic records from the Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace (ATDWA). ATDWA brings together the most comprehensive bibliographic coverage of research, emerging technologies, applications and companies in the areas of aeronautics, astronautics, computer & information technology, electronics, communications, solid state devices and space sciences.
Provides access to the most comprehensive engineering reference content sourced from the leading societies, publishers and authors. Provides interactive tools that normalize information across content sources and bring content to life by making tables, charts, equations, plotters and graphs interactive.
A regularly updated engineering reference tool for professionals, academics, and students that provide seamless access to dynamic online features, such as instructional, faculty made videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts, as well as personalization tools allowing users to organize crucial project information as they work.
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
