FE475: Applied Microeconomics - Topics in Sports Economics

Includes full-text coverage in biology, chemistry, economics, engineering, physics, political science, psychology, religion & theology, as well as other subject areas.

Produced by the American Economic Association, this is a comprehensive, indexed bibliography with selected abstracts of the world's economic literature. Coverage is from 1969 to the present.

ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 350,000 files of research in the social and behavioral sciences. It hosts 23 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.

Includes access to articles in all business disciplines including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Offers full-text articles from over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals as well as a growing range of authoritative books, including reference works, handbooks and book series. Full-text is limited to articles and books subscribed to or owned by Nimitz Library.

Provides access to full-text news, business, and legal publications. It includes deep backfiles and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources. Use the included Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and states court cases back to 1789.