Europa World Plus is the online version of the Europa World Year Book and the nine-volume Europa Regional Surveys of the World series. First published in 1926, the year book is renowned as one of the world's leading reference works, covering political and economic information in more than 250 countries and territories. View more information here.
Find information about topics such as Energy security, Human Trafficking, Natural Disasters, Law Enforcement, Counterinsurgency, Information Security, or Military Reform in the target country.
A full-text, electronic resource available on international security. Topics include: Energy security, Human Trafficking, Natural Disasters, Law Enforcement, Counterinsurgency, Information Security, and Military Reform. Updated weekly with commentary by advisory board members, expert authors, and well-known researchers, PSIO provides in-depth analysis on security issues that threaten to destabilize our world. View more information here.
Full-text coverage of the US newspaper of record. Offers superb coverage of national and international news, plus coverage of important speeches and documents, Supreme Court decisions, and presidential press conference transcripts. View more information here.
Provides original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news. It is noted for its in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy. Reports are published weekly in print and online 44 times a year by CQ Press, a division of Congressional Quarterly Inc. View more information here.