Skip to Main Content

Plebe Library Guide

Who is my Personal Librarian?

Every plebe has a Personal Librarian who can help you throughout your first year at USNA. Your Personal Librarian can answer any questions you might have about the Library, and help you with research assignments. They can help you find a book, come up with a research topic, choose the most appropriate database to search for articles, locate the best sources for a paper, and much more! Find your company below to contact your Personal Librarian. 

Amanda Click

1st, 15th, & 25th Companies
Amanda Click

click@usna.edu

Make an appointment

Amanda Click

4th, 14th, & 24th Companies
Robert Correll

rcorrell@usna.edu

Make an appointment

Kelly Durkin Ruth

7th, 17th, 20th, & 27th Companies
Kelly Durkin Ruth

durkinru@usna.edu

Make an appointment

Donna Goda

2nd, 12th, 18th & 30th Companies
Donna Goda

goda@usna.edu

Make an appointment

Catherine Johnson

19th, 21st, & 29th Companies
Catherine Johnson

cjohnson@usna.edu

410.293.6975

Manuel Jusino

3rd, 13th, & 23rd Companies
Manuel Jusino

jusino@usna.edu

Make an appointment

Maria Koshute

11th, 16th & 22nd Companies
Maria Koshute

koshute@usna.edu

Make an appointment

Michael Macan

5th, 9th 26th, & 28th Companies
Michael Macan

macan@usna.edu

Make an appointment

Adam Minakowski

6th, 8th, & 10th Companies
Adam Minakowski

minakows@usna.edu

410.293.6931

   

You are welcome to contact your Personal Librarian after your plebe year! Once you declare a major, though, you will also want to be in touch with the subject specialist librarian for your department.