Skip to main content

Plebe Library Guide

Who is my Personal Librarian?

Every plebe has a Personal Librarian who can help you throughout your first year at USNA. Your Personal Librarian can answer any questions you might have about the Library, and help you with research assignments. They can help you find a book, come up with a research topic, choose the most appropriate database to search for articles, locate the best sources for a paper, and much more! Find your company below to contact your Personal Librarian. 

Amanda Click

8th, 17th, 26th
& 30th Companies

Amanda Click

click@usna.edu

410.293.6957

Amanda Click

2nd, 11th, 14th,
& 20th Companies

Robert Correll

rcorrell@usna.edu

410.293.6928

Kelly Durkin Ruth

6th, 18th, & 24th Companies
Kelly Durkin Ruth

durkinru@usna.edu

410.293.6926

Donna Goda

4th, 16th, & 22nd Companies
Donna Goda

goda@usna.edu

410.293.6938

Catherine Johnson

9th, 27th, & 28th Companies
Catherine Johnson

cjohnson@usna.edu

410.293.6975

Manuel Jusino

1st, 10th, 13th & 19th Companies
Manuel Jusino

jusino@usna.edu

410.293.6925

Maria Koshute

5th, 23rd & 29th Companies
Maria Koshute

koshute@usna.edu

410.293.6938

Michael Macan

7th, 15th & 25th Companies
Michael Macan

macan@usna.edu

410.293.6927

Adam Minakowski

3rd, 12th, & 21st Companies
Adam Minakowski

minakows@usna.edu

410.293.6931

   

You are welcome to contact your Personal Librarian after your plebe year! Once you declare a major, though, you will also want to be in touch with the subject specialist librarian for your department.