"HeinOnline's database dedicated to this important topic presents the official documentary historical record of major U.S. foreign policy decisions and significant diplomatic activity. The database is primarily based on the Foreign Relations of the United States series, produced by the State Department's Office of the Historian and comprised of 528 volumes containing invaluable historical information. HeinOnline's image-based, fully searchable, and easy-to-use interface provides an excellent platform to access exact replicas of the print volumes without using valuable shelf space. Also included in the database are more than 1,300 other works related to U.S. foreign policy in addition to the entirety of Title 22 (Foreign Relations) of the Code of Federal Regulations."
World Constitutions, Treaties and Agreements, History of International Law, Foreign Relations of the United States.
Collection consists of complete Code of Federal Regulations, English Reports, European Center for Minority Issues, Federal Register Library, Foreign & International Law Resources Database, International Law Association Reports, Law Journal Library, Legal Classics, New York Court of Appeals Records and Briefs, the Philip C. Jessup Library, the Treaties and Agreements Library, a collection of political journals and session laws, U.S. Attorney General Opinions, U.S. Federal Legislative History Library, U.S. Presidential Library, U.S. Statutes at Large, the U.S. Supreme Court Library, and the World Trials Library.
American Foreign Relations Since 1600 by 