An introduction to military ethics: a reference handbook. Rhodes, Bill. Westport, CT: Praeger Security International, 2009.
Encyclopedia of applied ethics. Chadwick, Ruth, Callahan, Dan, and Singer, Peter (Eds). London, UK: Elsevier, 2012.
Modern sports ethics: a reference handbook. Lumpkin, Angela. Santa Barbara, CA: ABC-CLIO, 2009.
Marine Corps values: a user's guide for discussion leaders. United States Marine Corps. Washington, DC: U.S. Marine Corps, 1997.
Law of war manual. Department of Defense. Washington, DC: General Counsel of the Department of Defense, 2015.
Case studies in military ethics, ed. by W. Rick Rubel and George R. Lucas Jr. Boston, MA: Pearson/Longman, 2005.
Third Floor: U22 .C385 2005
Encyclopedia of ethics, ed. by Lawrence C. Becker and Charlotte B. Becker. New York: Routledge, 2001.
Ground Floor Reference: BJ63 .E45 2001
An encyclopedia of war and ethics, ed. by Donald A. Wells. Westport, Conn: Greenwood Press, 1996.
Ground Floor Reference: B105 .W3 E53 1996
Encyclopedia of ethics in science and technology, Nigel Barber. New York: Facts on File, 2002.
First Floor Reference: Q175.35 .B37 2002
Ethics for military leaders, ed. by George R. Lucas and Lawrence Beyer. Boston, MA: Pearson Custom Publishing, 2002.
Third Floor: U22 .E835 2002
Ethics for the junior officer: selected cases from current military experience, ed. by Justin R. Mostert. Annapolis, MD: Naval Institute Press, 2001.
Third Floor: U22 .E834 2001
The Oxford handbook of practical ethics, ed. by Hugh La Follette. New York: Oxford University Press, 2003
Second Floor: BJ1031 .O94 2003
The Oxford handbook of ethical theory, ed. by David Copp. New York: Oxford University Press, 2006.
Second Floor: BJ1012 .C675 2002
