The Oxford dictionary of philosophy. Simon Blackburn. Oxford University Press, 1996.
The Cambridge dictionary of philosophy. Robert Audi. Cambridge University Press, 1999.
Concise Routledge encyclopedia of philosophy. Routledge, 2000.
Encyclopedia of philosophy. Donald M. Borchert. Macmillan Reference USA, 2006.
Internet encyclopedia of philosophy.
Stanford encyclopedia of philosophy.
One hundred twentieth century philosophers. Stuart Brown et al. Routledge, 1998.
The Oxford dictionary of philosophy. Simon Blackburn. Oxford University Press, 2008
Ground Floor Reference: B41 .B53 2008
The Cambridge dictionary of philosophy. Robert Audi. Cambridge University Press: 1999.
Ground Floor Reference: B41 .C35 1999
The dictionary of seventeenth-century British philosophers. Andrew Pyle. Thoemmes, 2000.
Second Floor: B1131 .D53 2000
Encyclopedia of classical philosophy. Donald J. Zeyl. Greenwood Press, 1997.
Second Floor: B163 .E53 1997
The Oxford handbook of American philosophy. Cheryl Misak. Oxford University Press, 2008
Second Floor: B851 .O94 2008
The Oxford handbook of contemporary philosophy. Frank Jackson and Michael Smith. Oxford University Press, 2007
Second Floor: B790 .O94 2007
The Oxford handbook of presocratic philosophy. Patricia Curd and Daniel W. Graham. Oxford University Press, 2008
Second Floor: B187.5 .O94 2008
World philosophies. Ninian Smart. Routledge, 2008.
Second Floor: B72 .S64 2008
World philosophy: essay-reviews of 225 major works. Frank N. Magill. Salem Press, 1982
Second Floor: B 29 .W68 1982
