Source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Offers extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.
Includes full-text coverage in biology, chemistry, economics, engineering, physics, political science, psychology, religion & theology, as well as other subject areas.
Includes access to articles in all business disciplines including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
JSTOR offers a high-quality, multidisciplinary archive to support scholarship and teaching. It includes archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. The entire corpus is full-text searchable, offers search term highlighting, includes high-quality images, and is interlinked by millions of citations and references.
Abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, for peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Includes information about the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, technology, linguistics, anthropology, business, law and others.
Provides access to full-text news, business, and legal publications. It includes deep backfiles and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources. Use the included Company Dossier module to retrieve detailed company information and financial performance measures or identify and compare companies matching specific criteria. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations service for all federal and states court cases back to 1789.
