Skip to Main Content

Databases & Resources by Title

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Legend

The following icons are used in the resources lists:

USNA only Resource is available only to USNA midshipmen, faculty, and staff.
Not all content available Not all content is available to USNA midshipmen, faculty, and staff.
Password required.  Contact the Reference desk, 3-6946, for login information.
Icon Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
 Best Bet  Resource is an excellent all-purpose starting point for the selected subject.
Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.

New / Expanded Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription. Please provide feedback using the Electronic Resource Trial Evaluation Form.
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
New
New
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
  • Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.
New
MUST have CAC card to access
  • USNA Only
New
New
  • USNA Only
  • Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.
New
For authorized patrons only
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
  • Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.
New
MUST have CAC card to access
  • USNA Only
New
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
  • Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.
New
MUST have CAC card to access
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
  • Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.
New
MUST have CAC card to access
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
  • Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.
New
MUST have CAC card to access
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
  • Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.
New
MUST have CAC card to access
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
  • Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.
New
MUST have CAC card to access
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
  • Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.
New
MUST have CAC card to access
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
  • Available after logging in to the DoD MWR Digital Library.
New
MUST have CAC card to access
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
New
  • Password required. Contact the Reference Desk , 410-293-2420, for login information.
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
New
Send email to: cornelius.blaga@janes.com with your name and USNA email address to have your login account set up.
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
Temp
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
Temp
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
Temp
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
New
  • USNA Only
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...