Skip to main content

Databases & Resources by Title

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Legend

The following icons are used in the resources lists:

USNA only Resource is available only to USNA midshipmen, faculty, and staff.
Not all content available Not all content is available to USNA midshipmen, faculty, and staff.
Password required.  Contact the Reference desk, 3-6946, for login information.
Icon Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
 Best Bet  Resource is an excellent all-purpose starting point for the selected subject.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription. Please provide feedback using the Electronic Resource Trial Evaluation Form.
  • USNA Only
Trial
Trial ends June 15, 2020.
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
Trial
Access ends May 31, 2020.
Trial
Trial ends June 15, 2020.
New
  • USNA Only
Trial
Trial ends June 22, 2020.
  • USNA Only
Trial
Trial ends June 22, 2020.
  • USNA Only
Trial
Trial ends June 15, 2020.
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
Trial
Trial ends June 30, 2020.
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
Trial
Trial ends May 20, 2020.
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
  • Only partial content available to USNA.
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
New
Trial
Trial expires June 15, 2020.
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
Trial
Trial expires June 30, 2020.
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
New
New
  • USNA Only
New
Trial
Trial ends June 30, 2020.
Trial
Trial ends June 30, 2020.
Trial
Trial ends June 30, 2020.
New
  • USNA Only
New
  • USNA Only
New
New
  • USNA Only
  • Content not fully available in Nimitz Search.  Try searching this database on its own.
Trial
Trial ends May 25, 2020.
  • USNA Only
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...