This is the "Home" page of the "Electronic Resources & Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Electronic Resources & Databases   Tags: electronic_resources  

Information on electronic resources, ebooks, ejournals, and databases available at Nimitz Library.
Last Updated: Oct 31, 2014 URL: http://libguides.usna.edu/resources Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Database Trials

There are trials currently available.


Business Insights: Essentials and Business Insights: Global

http://www.galetrials.com/default.aspx?TrialID=88069;ContactID=735

Trial expires 11/21/2014.


Sabin Americana: American History and Culture

Archives Unbound

Associated Press Collections Online

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

Illustrated London News Historical Archive 1842 - 2003

http://www.galetrials.com/default.aspx?TrialID=88067;ContactID=128150

Trial expires 11/21/2014


National Geographic

http://www.galetrials.com/default.aspx?TrialID=88482;ContactID=128150

Trial expires 11/14/2014


Please contact srogers@usna.edu with any feedback or recommendations on these products.

      

    New Resources

     

    Disclaimer

    Most of the links on this page are to resources that are not located at the United States Naval Academy. The USNA is not responsible for the content found in these resources. In addition, the content of these resources does not necessarily reflect the opinions, standards, policy or endorsement of the Naval Academy or the United States Government.

    Frequently Used

    • For a complete list of electronic resources, go to the A-Z List.
    • For subject specific resources, go to the Research Guide for your subject area.

     

    Quick Search

    Unsure of where to begin?  Select either Quick Start or a specific subject area to begin your search.  For more specific information, go to the Research Guide for your Subject Area.


    Select a Subject Area
     

    Find a specific journal

    The United States Naval Academy is not responsible for content found on links to sites not located at USNA.
    The content of these sites does not reflect the opinions, standards, policy or endorsement of USNA or the U.S. Government.
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip