AIAA American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics is the leading research body for aeronautics. We have full-text online access to most of the past few years of research journals. The AIAA's Aerospace Research Central search is also an index to Meeting Papers, Standards and other information. We have print versions of many of the conferences (discover it in AIAA, obtain it from our print collection).
AIAA American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics is the leading research body for aeronautics. We have full-text online access to most of the past few years of research journals. The AIAA's Aerospace Research Central search is also an index to Meeting Papers, Standards and other information. We have print versions of many of the conferences (discover it in AIAA, obtain it from our print collection).
The collection contains coverage of research, emerging technologies, applications and companies in the areas of aeronautics, astronautics, computer & information technology, electronics, communications, solid state devices and space sciences. View more information here.
The collection contains advanced technology related full-text articles, granular access to millions of figures and tables within articles, and the entire range of bibliographic records from the Advanced Technologies Database with Aerospace (ATDWA). ATDWA brings together the most comprehensive bibliographic coverage of research, emerging technologies, applications and companies in the areas of aeronautics, astronautics, computer & information technology, electronics, communications, solid state devices and space sciences.
A comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings. View more information here.
A comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research available, covering all engineering disciplines. It includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings.
The NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS) provides access to aerospace-related citations, full-text online documents, images, and videos. The types of information included are: conference papers, journal articles, meeting papers, patents, research reports, images, movies, and technical videos – scientific and technical information (STI) created or funded by NASA.
The NTRS integrates the National Advisory Committee for Aeronautics (NACA) and NASA collections. The NACA collection includes reports from 1900 to 1958 and the NASA collection includes documents created or sponsored by NASA starting in 1958 and continuing to the present.
